2022 AGM, Prize giving and social night

Thanks to all who attended the recent AGM/social evening.  Also, special thanks to Gill McNeil (Chairwoman), Stephen Spellacy (Race Secretary) and Sandy Laurie (Webmaster) who are all stepping down from the Committee, their efforts in helping the club have been greatly appreciated.

Here's a photo of some key award winners, 1st picture - from left Chairman Shaun Wyllie, Garry Collins, John Sturgeon, Gordon Dunbar and Stephen Spellacy.

Full list of trophy winners -

Best Young Rider of 2022 – Kayla Dinnin

Most Improved Rider of 2022 – William McCubbin

Most Outstanding Ride of 2022 – John Sturgeon & Garry Collins

10m Ladies handicap league – Kayla Dinnin

Ladies hill climb champion – Kayla Dinnin

Fastest Female 10m & 25m TT – Ester Hamill

10m Mens handicap league – Greig Marchbank

Mens hill climb champion – Sam Barbour

Fastest Mens 25 TT – Stephen Spellacy

50m TT Mens trophy – Stephen Spellacy

D&DWBAR – consistent Men – Stephen Spellacy

Fastest Mens 10m TT – Stephen Spellacy

Fastest Mens 100m – Stephen Spellacy

Best DCC at Loch Ken – Stephen Spellacy

Pie Eaters 5TT – Zac Barbour

10m Vets handicap league – Gordon Dunbar

Vets hill climb champion – Gordon Dunbar

Well done to all and here's to a great 2023 season!

Kind regards,