Events Calendar

Date Event Event Description
Wed 13th Nov 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: Gentle mobilisation of the body, balance exercises...
Thu 7th Nov 2019, 19:00 Dumfries Cycling Club AGM

Dumfries Cycling Club AGM.

Light refreshment available,

Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 19:00 Season Celebration & Awards Evening

Come along to the Frothy Bike Co. for a look back on the 2019 season and a celebration of members' cycling achievements,  including the presentation of our...

Wed 30th Oct 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: Gentle mobilisation of the body, balance exercises...
Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: Gentle mobilisation of the body, balance exercises...
Sun 18th Aug 2019, 09:30 Lockerbie Loop Sportive

For more information :

https://www.children1st.org.uk/get-involved/events/event/...

Sat 10th Aug 2019, 08:15 Galloway Recycle

For further information please go to:

https://www.gallowayrecyclesportive.co.uk/

Sat 22nd Jun 2019, 09:00 Summer Solstice Reliability Ride

Dumfries Cycling Club Reliability Ride. Route to be confirmed.

Sun 19th May 2019, 20:15 Solway Sportive

For details please go to:

https://www.solwaysportive.co.uk/

Sat 4th May 2019, 20:15 Tearfund Drumlanrig Challenge

For information go to:

www.drumlanrigchallenge.btck.co.uk/

Mon 29th Apr 2019, 19:00 Dumfries & Galloway cycling Development Group
The purpose of this group is to bring together Scottish Cycling affiliated clubs in Dumfries and Galloway, along with other organisations, clubs, and individuals with an interest in...
Wed 20th Mar 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 13th Mar 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 6th Mar 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 27th Feb 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 20th Feb 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 13th Feb 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 6th Feb 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 30th Jan 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 23rd Jan 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...