Wed 11th May 2022, 19:00
Event Type CTT Inter-club Event
Race Results

RACKS 10TT Wed 11 May 2022


Well done to all tonight with the first TT of the season. 

Conditions were good, with a slight cross tail on way out. 

Times were fast and great to see riders from Studio Velo.

Rack 10 TT Results

1 Colin McCann DCC 28:14     

2 Kayla Dinnin DCC 26:41     1st Fem

3 Dunbar Gordon DCC 26:21

4 John Carlisle  26:52

5 Grant Young   Studio Velo 25:49     3rd

6 Brian Morrell DCC 25:48     2nd 

7 Chris Little Studio Velo 22:51    1st