Committee Members 2021

Dumfries CC is run by a committee that is elected each year at the club AGM.  The club is run according to an agreed constitution and the committee for 2021 is listed below.  Please feel free to get in touch with any of the committee members if you have a query regarding any aspect of the club.


Gill McNeil -


Richard Colbeck-

General Secretary
Dave Niblock -

Race Secretary
Position available 

Alex Ure -

Welfare Officer
Ron McGrouther -

Club Website
Sandy Laurie -

Club Kit
Ian Gilbert -

Committee Members 
Craig Gibson -
Bruce Laidlaw -
Shaun Wyllie -
Jim McConnnachie -

Meeting Dates and Minutes

This section gives the minutes of past club meetings and the dates of future meetings.  Please note that minutes become available once they have been approved by the committee which means they should appear on this site after two meetings.  Minutes indicated as draft have not been approved as fact by the committee.