Committee Members 2023/24

Dumfries CC is run by a committee that is elected each year at the club AGM.  The club is run according to an agreed constitution and the committee for 2023/24 is listed below.  Please feel free to get in touch with any of the committee members if you have a query regarding any aspect of the club.


Shaun Wyllie -

Bruce Laidlaw -

Race Secretary

Alex Ure -

Welfare Officer
Ron McGrouther -

Club Website
John Minto -

Club Kit
Alex Ure -

Committee Members 

Keith Paul -

John Clyde -

Garry Collins -